Keep me logged in

Chennai Muslim B.A. Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Muslim Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Sect : Sunni
  • Division : Sunni Hanafi
  • Location : Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Advertising / PR Professional

My daughter has been raised in a cosmopolitan society. Her father, who is no longer with us was a Hindu and served in the Indian Army. I myself am a Muslim and work as a Teacher. Having been brought up all over the country due to her father's job she has had a multicultural upbringing. She's a liberal thinker and values family above everything. She's a voracious reader and enjoys various artistic pursuits. She worked as a theatre artist for 4 years after her undergraduate in the disciplines of production, writing and direction before pursuing a Masters in Broadcast Journalism. She now works with a French Company based out of Chennai. As a family we are progressing in our thinking. We have no restrictions when it comes the religious or cultural orientation of our daughters prospective partner. We aren't just looking for a husband for my daughter but a partner who will be a part of her life and our family and respect her as an individual.

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Sect : Shia
  • Location : Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : B.A.
  • Occupation : Executive

My sister has a Bachelor's degree and she is employed in private Sector as an executive currently based in Chennai. We come from a middle class, joint family background with orthodox values.