Keep me logged in

Delhi Muslim Sheikh BE Grooms

Showing 1000+ Muslim Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:33 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Sect : Sunni
  • Division : Muslim - Sheikh
  • Location : Delhi, Delhi / NCR, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional

I am a web engineer working for a startup called Built In ( in US. Having lived and worked in Australia, Delhi and Hyderabad, I now stay in Bhopal (my hometown) and Delhi and work from home. My work allows me to work remotely and the fact that my mother is alone, I spend half the time in Delhi and half the time in Bhopal, though eventually I will have to move to the US or settle down in any of the metros. I love the work I do. I am ambitious, entrepreneurial in nature and I want to achieve something in life that lasts forever even after I leave the world. That's why I work in a start-up hoping to build my own later in life. My father was a doctor and a social worker, unfortunately he is no longer with us. My mother is a homemaker, before to that she was a teacher, she is the first woman in her entire extended family to do Bachelors (she later went on to do her Masters in history and BEd) I have a sister, she is a teacher and is married. I believe I am liberal, sincere, soft spoken and well-mannered. I am well-read, like to know current affairs, and have an opinion on most of what is going on around us in the world. I love movies, reading non-fiction books and music. These are pretty much the three hobbies that occupy my time. I also love travelling, and have been to a few cross country trips alone. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, caring and understanding. The emotional availability of a person is important. I like my life partner to be independent, ambitious and determined about herself. It doesn't necessarily mean working after marriage, but having her own personality. Having her own thoughts, views and opinions and to be able to hold good conversations is something that holds a lot of value. Fun fact: My Mom nicknamed me Shekhu because I share my birthday with the great Khwaja Gareeb Nawaaz sahab. I'm not biddati, she just wrote her Masters thesis on Sufi saints. ;-) Good luck with your search.