Keep me logged in

India Muslim Married Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Muslim Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Sect : Sunni
  • Division : Muslim - Sheikh
  • Location : Patna, Bihar, India
  • Education : B.Ed.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



I hv created my younger sister profile. She is Masha Allah pure Islamic, praying five times Salah and regular reading Quran Majeed. She always uses hijab. In educationl field she has completed B.Ed. and working in CBSE board private sector school as Economics teacher. Job in future depends upon her husband. She has cleared TET examination for government Jobs in teaching. She is good looking, softly spoken and obey her parents. We are searching a person who loves her, respect her and her family.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Sect : Sunni
  • Division : Sunni Hanafi
  • Location : Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : B.Sc.



My daughter name is Riya (divorced). she have got married a mechanical engineer.After marriage only we know He didnt have job. He clearly told to us he didnt do any job and he cant able to manage his marriage life . He and his parents are cheated us. He also a psycologically affected. Just 40 days only my daughter live with him . After that she came to my home . she had one girl baby. she got divorced . below we wrongly mentioned the marital status which is not able to make changes in matrimony site . we got the divorced letter. So Riya was divorced. We ( riya parents)take care her child after marriage .so now we are searching a partner who are good in professional, god fearing, understanding, matured.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 4 ft / 121 cm
  • Location : 35, India
  • Education : IAS



I am good looking down to earth confident person belonging to a well respected family. I believe in living in the present, but with an eye on the future and believe in enjoying every moment of life.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Location : Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : MBBS
  • Occupation : Doctor



My name is Fatima Mohamed working as a Software Engineer in Chennai and I am looking for a suitable Bride for my Sister, who has completed MBBS and currently pursuing her MD General Medicine (Post Graduate) in one of the reputed Government Colleges in Tamil Nadu. We have been raised up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Traditional Values and looking for a bride with similar Profile and Educational Qualifications. About my Sister, she is open minded ,calm and composed in nature and has good religious believes,moral values and respect for elders. She is very bold ,independent and has the capacity to fulfill all family duties and achieve her professional goals at the same time.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Sect : Shia
  • Division : Muslim - Labbay
  • Location : Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : M.Phil.



My name is Shabana and I have completed my M.Phil.. I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Orthodox Values.