Keep me logged in

Mumbai Muslim UnSpecified Manager Grooms

Showing 1000+ Muslim Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:32 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Sect : Sunni
  • Division : Muslim - UnSpecified
  • Location : Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
  • Education : B.Sc IT/ Computer Science
  • Occupation : Manager

{﷽} I thank Allah (swt) to give me an opportunity to express myself. Insha�Allah I will this short and sweet. I was born in Mumbai. Relocated to Dubai in my childhood for 5yrs since my dad was working in abroad and had a family visa. More than 25yrs now in Mumbai. We are a family of 6 members including mom, dad (retired), an elder brother working in MNC (married), myself, a younger sister and a younger brother. Completed my Diploma from Fr. Agnel Polytechnic and now BSc IT from Mumbai University. Had been to Saudi Arabia on employment visa for 14months and Alhamdulillah Summa Alhamdulillah was blessed to perform Umrah�s. Currently working as a Project Manager in AutomateBuddy Technologies Pvt Ltd. Handling a team size of 16 employees� Alhamdulillah� I offer Salah in congregation at my office� I follow Quran and Ahadeeth to the best of my knowledge and try to communicate it others� Listening to Quranic recitations, watching Islamic videos are few of my hobbies. I carry a Sunnah Beard. Few qualities like being simple, easy going, caring, sincere, honest and loyal etc� is what I personally adapt but yes I am not a Mr. Perfect. We strictly do not believe in Dargah, Biddah and other types of Shirk. In terms of Nikah or Marriage it must be as per the Sunnah of our beloved prophet Muhammad (pub). My ultimate goal in my life is to achieve Jannatul Firdous with this Ummah. Insha�Allah. I am sure there is a lot to discuss. Anyone who finds my profile to be worth interacting with pls message me and I will respond positively Insha�Allah. I ask Allah(swt) to make it easy for us in this short journey and grant us with goodness in this world and the hereafter. Aameen