Keep me logged in

Nawada Muslim Manager Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Muslim Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Sect : Sunni
  • Location : Nawada, Bihar, India
  • Education : MSW
  • Occupation : Manager



My dad named me Zeba. It means beautiful. A bit about me: 1. Upbringing: I grew up in Patna and Purnea, Bihar and studied in Delhi & Mumbai. After graduating with a Masters in Social Work from Tata Institute of Social Sciences (2017), In my current role as a district nodal for State Rural Livelihoods Mission, my work involves income generation and social development of rural ultra poor women. I work closely with six blocks in monitoring, training and implementing the programme that will impact over 1,000 women. 2. Location: I currently work in Nawada, South Bihar. Will be moving to Bangalore in February, 2020. 3. Family: I come from a close-knit family. Dad is a teacher and mom is a homemaker. All three of my siblings live in Bangalore. Elder brother is a digital marketing professional and alumnus of IIM Ahmedabad (PGP 2014) while one sister is a graphic designer and the youngest is studying. 4. Interests:My idea of time off involves writing poems, playing violin and indulging in art and craft activities. I love spending time amidst nature and lush green grass. If you have watched Barfi, we can discuss my favourite film too. I am looking for someone who is well educated, modern and not conservative. As a family, we gel well with families who have laid equal or more emphasis on education. We value kindness. We like people with strong values. 7. Who is managing this profile: I and my brother manage this profile.