Keep me logged in

Tamil Nadu Muslim UnSpecified Manager Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Muslim Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Sect : Sunni
  • Division : Muslim - UnSpecified
  • Location : Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : BDS
  • Occupation : Manager

My name is Rajika and I work as a Quality Lead for a Private Sector. I have completed my BDS and I practice dentistry on and off. I have been raised in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family. I am a convert/revert Muslim and we were originally Hindus. We are a small family with three ladies. My late father expired 10 years back. I have an unmarried elder sister (in the process of seeking an alliance), and my mother is a homemaker. Im the only one earning at home. Im in the process of learning Arabic and I currently do no know to read the Quran. I try my level best to complete prayers at office. When at home or convenient environment, I fulfill my prayer duty. I do fast during the month of Ramadan. I am always honest and open. I do not want to lie about anything especially my financial status. Alhamdulillah, I earn a sufficient income to lead a decent lifestyle. I cannot afford and I do not wish to waste money on an expensive wedding. I prefer not to burden my family or relatives in the name of marriage or dowry. I dont expect any financial support from the groom but only an approval to continue pursuing my career to support my family. As mentioned, Im the only one earning, so grooms expecting a homebound wife/heavy dowry/grand wedding, do not proceed further into my profile. Otherwise, Im a good cook. Im friendly and would gel easily with everyone. I love to travel, play shuttle, throwball, and chess. Im a foodie and enjoy the company of people with excellent sense of humor. I'm very tough to get close but I get emotionally attached with people I like. I'm don't lose my cool easily and I'm extremely patient. I keep myself as occupied as possible. I go to the movies once in while. I don't prefer watching the television on a regular basis. I use social media but not an addict. I like pets and I have a cat at home.