Keep me logged in

United States Of America Muslim Shia Unmarried Brides

Showing 1000+ Muslim Brides Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Sect : Shia
  • Location : Irving, Texas, United States of America
  • Education : BE / B Tech



My daughter is a businessperson with a Bachelor's degree currently living in Irving. We come from an upper middle class, joint family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Sect : Shia
  • Division : Shia Ithna Asharis (Twelvers)
  • Location : New York, New York, United States of America
  • Education : M.S.(Engg.)
  • Occupation : CXO / President, Director, Chairman



My name is Mashal Ali. I come from a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Traditional Values. I have completed my M.S.(Engg.) and currently work in the Private Sector as a CXO / President, Director, Chairman.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:21 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Sect : Shia
  • Division : Muslim - Syed
  • Location : Streamwood, Illinois, United States of America
  • Education : Others in Diploma
  • Occupation : Not working



My daughter is Zarisha Batool Syed. She is studying elementary education and is currently working for school district u-46 as a paraprofessional educator. We are United States Citizens, and would like for Zarisha and her husband to reside here in the States.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Sect : Shia
  • Location : New Jersey, New Jersey, United States of America
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Management
  • Occupation : Sales Professional



I am moderately religious, family-oriented, career-driven, and towards the completion of my bachelors in Business. I come from an educated and open-minded family with good moral values. I am humble and down to earth and possess a very fun, helpful personality. Preference is only U.S. or Canada. Looking for someone who is also moderately religious, well educated, family-oriented, career-driven, likes to travel and socialize, spend quality time with friends and family, understanding, respectful with a good sense of humor.