Keep me logged in

Uttar Pradesh Muslim Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Muslim Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Sect : Sunni
  • Location : Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : M.A.



My sister-in law has completed her Master's degree in 2019 from AMU. She is currently living in Aligarh with her parents. We come from an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father is a senior professor at AMU. Mother is a homemaker. Both of her parents has completed the holy hajj. We practice all the Farz and Sunnha strictly mentioned in islam. We stay away from all types of bidah and shirk. She has 4 sisters and 2brothers. She is the 4th in the hierarchy. The eldest sister has complted Phd in Botany and married to a pious man who is an ex army officer (captain) and presetly woring as a zonal security officer at SBI posted in Burdwan. The 2nd sister is pursuing Phd in Ecomonics in Kolkata and she is married to a pious young Doctor (Pediatrician - Child Specialist) who is practicing in kolkata (Specialist Medical Officer , Govt of West Bengal). The 3rd sister has also completed masters in Economics and completed M. Phil and married to a pious young engineer(M. Tech from Shibpur Engineering College), who is a senior manager at Indian Oil Corporation Limided, presently posted in New Delhi. The 5th Sister has completed 12th just now and willing to built her career in the field of Literature. Two bothers are 6th and 7th in the hierarchy and both of them are in schools.